Sermons

Audio with Slides

Monday, October 18, 2021

Jesus Requires Hard Things

Matthew 18:15–17 Romans 5:10 Romans 12:14–21

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Hopefully Devoted

Ephesians 5:15–16 1 Peter 2:12 1 Corinthians 11:1

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Relationships are Hard - Contention to Connection

Luke 22:54–62 John 21:15–19 Matthew 26:34–35

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Rest In the Righteous

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Relationships are hard 5/16/21

Philippians 3

Sunday, March 28, 2021

WE NEED TO LAUNCH

Philippians 3

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Clean Slate

Acts 22:16 Romans 5:20–6:14

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Chains for Christ

Philippians 1:1–26

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Simple Christianity

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Against All Odds --Because it's True

2 Timothy 4:6–8 1 Corinthians 15:17–19 Philippians 1:19–26

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Against All Odds -- I Want to Remind You

1 Corinthians 3:1–2 1 Corinthians 15:1–11 1 Corinthians 15:14

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Be the Church -- Wednesday Study

Matthew 11:28–30 Romans 10:17 Philippians 4:6

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Be the Church -- Wednesday Study

Matthew 11:28–30 Romans 10:17 Philippians 4:6

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Discovering God's Will - 7

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Against All Odds -- What Are the Odds?

Isaiah 9:1–2 Isaiah 53:5 Micah 5:2

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Communion - In Remembrance of Me

1 Corinthians 11:23–29

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Discovering God's Will - 6

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Communion - Blood of Christ

1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Hebrews 9:11–15

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Communion - Body of Christ

1 Corinthians 11:23–26

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Discovering God's Will - 5

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Communion - Putting Community in communion

1 Corinthians 11:17–32

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Discovering God's Will - 4

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Cultivate -- Connections

1 Peter 5:8 Galatians 6:10 Genesis 2:18

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Discovering God's Will - 3

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Cultivate -- Surrender to the Process

Hebrews 12:1–2 1 Corinthians 9:24–25 2 Timothy 4:7–8

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Discovering God's Will - 2

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Cultivate -- Preparing the Soil of Our Heart

Luke 8:4–15 John 5:1–9 Luke 7:36–50

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Discovering God's Will

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Cultivate -- Growth is Intentional

1 Corinthians 15:58 2 Corinthians 9:6 Galatians 6:7–9

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Understanding The Will Of God

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Bible Class in a Chariot

Isaiah 53 Acts 8:26–40

Monday, December 30, 2019

A Profound Decision for Joy

Philippians 4:4–7

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Unwrapping Christmas: Adopted by God

John 1:14 Isaiah 7:14 Luke 2:39–41

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Unwrapping Christmas: Rejecting Jesus

Isaiah 53:1–3 John 1:1–11

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Unwrapping Christmas: Hope of Jesus

John 1:1–5 Isaiah 9:1–7

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Unwrapping Christmas: Preeminence of Jesus

John 1:1–3 Colossians 1:15–18 Luke 2:8–14

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Encounters with Jesus -What's Your Response

Luke 17:11–19 Colossians 2:13 Ephesians 2:1–7

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Encounters with Jesus -Dirty Cups

Matthew 23:15–28 Matthew 23:2–13

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Encounters with Jesus -Called By Christ

Luke 5:1–11

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Encounters with Jesus -He knew my everything

John 4:9 John 4:15–30

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Soul Wars -Take your stand

James 5:8 1 Timothy 6:12 2 Timothy 4:7–8

Monday, October 21, 2019

Soul Wars -The Real Enemy

Ephesians 2:2 1 John 4:4 2 Corinthians 4:4

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Soul Wars -Wrong Enemy

Matthew 16:22–23 Matthew 18:15–22 Galatians 5:15

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Soul Wars -Power of Emotions

Genesis 4:3–8 Genesis 3:8–10 Exodus 3:11–12

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

YOUNG ADULT -- ADULTING/WHAT YOU MUST KNOW

Romans 12:1–2 Matthew 6:25–34

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Soul Wars - Victory is Certain

1 Peter 2:11–12 James 5:16 John 3:19–21

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Soul Wars - You can Win

Luke 16:19–31 Mark 8:34–38

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Baptism -- I've got questions

Romans 3:23 Romans 5:8 Acts 19:1–7

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Baptism

Matthew 28:19–20 1 Peter 3:21 Acts 22:16

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Jonah: Perhaps He'll Relent

Hebrews 4:12 Romans 2:4 2 Corinthians 7:10

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Jonah: Second Chances

Jonah 4:11 Jonah 3:1–4

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Jonah: A prayer of Desperation

Psalm 51 Matthew 6:9–13 Jonah 2

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Distracted

Hebrews 12:1

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Wesley

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Belief is not the problem

2 Corinthians 5:7 Acts 26:9–11 James 2:14–19

Sunday, July 7, 2019

The Gospel

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sleeping on watch

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Run Jonah Run

Psalm 139:7–10 Jonah 1:1–3 1 Corinthians 11:1

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Bible Class: How Did Jesus Know

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Path to Pentecost: Worth the Wait

Acts 2:1–47 Acts 1:14–15

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Jonah -- Do OVER

Jonah 1:1–3 Jonah 3

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Path to Pentecost: Empowered to Witness

Romans 8:2 Romans 8:14 Galatians 5:22–23

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Path to Pentecost: Restored for Duty

Acts 2:37 John 21:15–24

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Path to Pentecost: Gone Fishing

John 15:5 John 14:12 Acts 2:41–42

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Path to Pentecost: Commissioned for Mission

Galatians 5:1 Romans 6:23 Matthew 11:28–30

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Path to Pentecost: Prove IT

Acts 2:1–4 John 20:19–29 1 John 1:1

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Easter Sunday

Romans 10:9 Acts 17:31 1 Corinthians 15:1–21

Sunday, April 21, 2019

From Gloom to an Empty Tomb

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Spring Cleaning - Cleanse the temple

Romans 12:1–2 1 John 1:9 1 Corinthians 3:16–17

Sunday, April 14, 2019

At My Wit's End

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Spring Cleaning - Prayer is Powerful

Philippians 4:6–7 Matthew 21:22 Colossians 4:2

Sunday, April 7, 2019

All You Can Eat

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Spring Cleaning - Godly Thinking

Psalm 119:105 2 Corinthians 10:4–5 2 Timothy 3:10–17

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Riddle Me This

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Spring Cleaning - Stinkin' Thinkin'

Proverbs 23:7 Romans 8:28 John 3:16

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Spring Cleaning at the Temple

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Bible Class: A Pacer Not a Limo

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Spring Cleaning - Rid Yourselves

2 Timothy 3:1–7 1 Peter 2:1–5 1 Peter 2:9–12

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Spring Cleaning

Psalm 139:23–24 Matthew 15:17–20 Matthew 23:1–13

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tensions Build - Burial Perfume

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Love One another
View all