For some teaching on Church Leadership watch these two videos.


Our leadership team recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ.

  • Dale House- As the primary teaching pastor, Dale has a passion for carefully unpacking the truths of Scripture. He has served at Los Fresnos Church of Christ since 2004. He and his wife, Kendra have Three children.

Contact Dale: hdhouse@lfcoc.com

  • Mark Milum- Mark serves as one of our Elders as well as leader of our Small group ministry. Mark is passionate about Family and believes that we grow closer to God and one another when we do life together. He and his wife Shannon have three children and are proud grandparents.

Contact Mark: mmilum@lfcoc.com

  • Welsey Milum- Deacon of Worship

Contact Wesley: wesley.milum@att.net

  • Neil -- Deacon over Maintenance
  • Natasha Taylor- Deaconess over outreach

Contact Neil & Natasha: outreach@lfcoc.com

  • Doug & Luz Kidd- Deacons over prayer ministry

Contact Doug & Luz: prayer@lfcoc.com

  • Danny Mann - Adult education

Contact Danny: dmannrgv@gmail.com

Leadership Prospects

We have identified 5 men who we believe would serve as great shepherds for our church. Below you will find a list of names along with their contact information. If you have any reason why you believe one or more of these men are not biblically qualified to hold this position please contact Mark and Dale @ church@lfcoc.com

Chris Reynolds -- (806) 340-1123 or creynolds@lfcoc.com

Larry Meade -- (972)896-6790 or Lmeade@lfcoc.com

Larry Walker -- (956)459-5141 or Lwalker@lfcoc.com

Mike Meyn -- (956)572-0747 or mmeyn@lfcoc.com

Rudy Marks -- (956)639-6344 or rmarks@lfcoc.com

Or you can contact all of them @ leaders@lfcoc.com